4give me……

pertemuan Qta adalah takdir dari Allah SWT……

it’s all His plan….

Allah’s plan….

Allah controls it…..

Our friendship is also His plan…..

Sometimes make mistake, 4give me….

Sometimes make u angry, 4give me….

Sometimes make u sad, 4give me…

Sometimes hurt u, 4give me…

Sometimes disturb u, 4give me….

very happy have friends like u all….

But, u know …

u always give the best 4 me…

even i never give the best 4 u…

I don’t know….u all feel happy or not to be my friend…

but I really happy to be your friend….

trust me…..

believe me…..

All my word…

that sometimes make u angry…

its not really mean that…

4give me please…..

Still try to be a good friend….

I need time 4 this process…

Please, give me your advice if u see me do something’s bad…

Please, don’t let me alone…

Please, don’t let me make mistake…

Thanks a lot ….

only this sentence that i can say 4 u…

May God bless u….

and….

the other words that i wanna say to u….

is….

4give me….

4give me, friends….

4give me, my best friends….

love u all because of Allah SWT…

Leave a Reply

